Reggae Aroma – The We Are Massiv Edition 2014

Yaadcore presents Reggae Aroma – The We Are Massiv Edition 2014

2.Micah Shemaiah – Lion Of Judah
3.No-Maddz – Shotta
4.Mr.Williamz – Yaadcore Comes To Town
5.Raging Fyah – Dance With You
6.Kabaka Pyramid – Herb Defender
7.Chronixx – Prefect Tree

8.Ziggi Recado – Many More
9.Pressure ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore – Cycles Of Life
10.Arkaingelle – Igh Shield JAH WARRIOR RIDDIM
11.Ras Batch – Lie From Truth
12.Lutan Fyah – Beat Dem

13.Pressure – Serious About It
14.Hempress Sativa – Freedom
15.Chronixx – They Dont Know [Remix]
16.Brother Culture – New Generation
17.Protoje – Stylin’
18.Wagwaan Yaadcore – Munchy
19.Sevana – Bit Too Shy
20.Micah Shemaiah ft. Exile Di Brave – Easy Breezy
21.Protoje ft. Chronixx – Who Knows
22.InI Kamoze – Hilly & Gully Ride
23.Chronixx – Capture Land

24.Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley – Gun Man World
25.Jesse Royal – Modern Day Judas
26.Chronixx – Here Comes Troubles ROOTSMAN RIDDIM
27.Jah 9 – Reverence
28.Iba Mahr – Great Is H.I.M

29.Samori I – Take Me Oh Jah
30.Mr.Williamz – Rub – A – Dub Skool Snippet
31.Christina Alicia – Freedom Fighters
32.Raging Fyah – Step Outta Babylon
33. Yaadcore Booking Contact

More from Mixtape


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *