Naija Overdose Mix Vol 10

Naija Overdose Mix Vol 10 [Wizkid, Davido, Fireboy, Joeboy, Rema, Burna Boy, Tekno, Naira Marley]

🔽Download Link:
📽️Video Link:
1. Davido – Risky (feat. Popcaan)
2. Ladipoe – Know You Ft Simi
3. Reekado Banks – Rora
4. Wizkid – Joro
5. Simi Ft Patoranking – Jericho
6. StarBoy feat. Wizkid & Chronixx – Jam
7. Singah – Balance it
8. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do
9. Burna Boy – Odogwu
10. Joeboy – Call….
Also available on
➡️Website :
➡️Google Play:
Follow Dj Shinski for more Updates on New Mixes on
You can support me & the artists in this mix by subscribing to my channel which will allow you to download all of my back catalogue & listen offline as well as unlock exclusive shows:

More from Mixtape


Your email address will not be published.