Chris Brown Breezy

After much anticipation, Chris Brown returns with his 10th studio album Breezy.

The 24-track album features Lil Durk, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst, and Lil Baby.

Jack Harlow and Breezy bring the summer vibes on “Psychic,” while Lil Wayne delivers what Chris calls one of his hardest verses on “Possessive.”

Stream Chris Brown’s New Album ‘Breezy’

More from mixtape


Your email address will not be published.