Official Nigeria 58th Independence Day Mix 2018 feat Wizkid Olamide Burna Boy Davido Mr Eazi

Happy Nigerian Independence Day!!! Enjoy this quick mix.
More content loading.

Black Magic – Repete
Burna Boy – Ye
Olamide – Kana ft Wizkid
Wizkid – Fever
Orezi – Call the Police
Tekno – Rara
Burna Boy – Soke
P – Square – Do Me
Tekno – Yur Luv
Davido – Assurance
D Banj – Fall In Love
Tekno – Choko
Duncan Mighty – Fake Love ft Wizkid
Yung 6ix – Let Me Know ft Davido
Wizkid – Tease Me
Davido – Fia
Starboy – Soco
Skales – Baddest Boy ft Wizkid
Illbliss – JawonLaya ft Reekado Banks
Dj Neptune – Marry Me ft Mr Eazi
Jazzman – Raise the Roof
Dagrin – Kondo
Wizkid – Show me the money
Oladips – Lalakukulala ft. Reminisce
Orezi – 145
Skales – Ijo Ayo
Davido – Back When
Olamide – Turn Up
Davido – Gobe
Reekado Banks – Chop Am
Bracket – Temperture
Tekno – Dance
Mr Real – Legbegbe
Wande Coal – Iskaba ft Dj Tunez
Danny S – Ege
Small Doctor – Penalty
A’won Boyz – Azonto
Bracket – Mama Africa
Olamide – Stupid Luv
Wande Coal – Baby Hello
D Prince – Goody Bag
Weird MC – Ijoya

Download for free on The Artist Union

More from Mixtape


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *