NBDR & 100 Records Presents: Dizzle “Heart Of The Grind” Hosted By DJ Duce


1. Letter 2 My Bros Feat. Oowop [Prod. By DougieOnTheBeat] 2. Dark Memories
3. Save Me (Remix)
4. Right Now Feat. Lil Litt & Q Simms
5. When I Lost It [Prod. By DougieOnTheBeat] 6. Preach Feat. Swave Savage & Big Wes
7. Dirty Feat. Sincerely S.P.A.D.E. [Prod. By Trap Mafia] 8. The S**** Feat. Scrinap Odii [Prod. By Cash Money AP] 9. Strap On Me Feat. Henrock – Strap On Me
10. Going Back (Remix) Feat. Henrock [Prod. By Cassius Jay] 11. Black Mask Feat. Swave Savage – Black Mask
12. Xanny Man Feat. Big Wes
13. G.O.A.T.
14. On A Regular Feat. Big Wes, Scrinap Odii & Aye Mann
15. Run It Up Feat. Aye Mann – Run It Up
16. Catch Up (Freestyle)
17. Loyalty Feat. SpookSav (Free Bro)
18. Trust Nobody Feat. Tay Da G
19. The Way Life Goes (Remix) (Bonus)