WhizzKid Media and Nerve Djs team up for another volume of their Welcome 2 The Future / Independent Stardom series feat. world premieres by Mic Handz, Dae One, Noni Spitz, Prince Po, Dafug and new heat by YG, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Young M.A, Lil Yachti, Dej Loaf and many more!

Free Stream / Download: