A1 Diego coming outta Cleveland Ohio with his first official project. This kid shows a lot of promise and is definitely an artist to watch. Be on the lookout for what he does next! | Follow on IG & Twitter: @a1diego_

01. Sorry For The Wait
02. They Didn’t See It Coming
03. Turn It Up A Notch
04. Bae
05. Jetlife
06. Boyz N Tha Hood
07. Sauce Everywhere
08. Pull Up On Me
09. Listen

Stream/Download here

Artist Info:
Instagram: instagram.com/a1diego_
Twitter: twitter.com/a1diego_
Email: a1mafibookings@gmail.com